Upcoming Events & Sponsorship Opportunities

2022 Sponsorship Opportunities
2022 Sponsorship Packet

Thursday, December 8
Bangor Area Meeting
Black Bear Inn, Orono
5 pm

Register Online
Super Raffle Tickets

Past Events

Thursday, December 1
Maine Transportation Conference
Augusta Civic Center

Tuesday, November 1
Transportation on Tap
Maine Beer Company in Freeport

Friday, October 7
PDH Tour

Saturday, September 24
Dempsey Challenge run/walk
Lewiston

Sunday, September 25
Dempsey Challenge ride
Lewiston

Friday, September 9
Fall Convention/Outing
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Saturday, September 10
Fall Golf
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Thursday, August 11
Transportation on Tap
Cushnoc Brewing Co., Augusta
5 pm

Thursday, August 4
Aroostook County Meeting
Northeastland Hotel, Presque Isle
5 pm

Thursday, July 14
Infrastructure Golf Tournament
Waterville Country Club, Oakland
9 am

Thursday, June 9
Transportation on Tap
Orono Brewing Co., Orono
5 pm

Thursday, May 12
Annual Meeting
Hilton Garden Inn, Freeport
3:30 panel / 5 pm reception

Thursday, April 14
Transportation on Tap
Liquid Riot Bottling Co., Portland
5 pm

Thursday, March 10
Cumberland County Meeting
Portland Sheraton, South Portland
5 pm