Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 5
Maine Transportation Conference
Augusta Civic Center

Agenda and Registration

Thursday, December 12
Bangor Area Meeting
Black Bear Inn, Orono
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Register Online
Registration Form (PDF)

December 12
Super Raffle Drawing

Buy Raffle Tickets

Past Events

Thursday, January 10
Board Meeting
Maine State Chamber of Commerce, Augusta
3 pm

Thursday, March 7
Cumberland County Meeting
Portland Marriott, South Portland
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Tuesday, May 14
Annual Meeting
Hilton Garden Inn, Freeport
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Thursday, June 13
Washington County Meeting
Eastport Chowder House, Eastport
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Infrastructure Golf Tournament
Augusta Country Club, Manchester

Thursday, August 1
Aroostook County Meeting
Northeastland Hotel, Presque Isle
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Thursday, August 8
MBTA Young Professionals – 
Transportation on Tap
 
Three Dollar Dewey,  Portland, 5 pm.

Friday, Sept. 13
Fall Convention/Outing
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Saturday, September 14
Fall Golf
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Friday, September 27
PDH Tour

September 28, 29
Dempsey Challenge
Lewiston

Friday, October 4
Transportation Awards
Augusta Civic Center