Upcoming Events & Sponsorship Opportunities

Thursday, March 2
Cumberland County Meeting
Sheraton at Sable Oaks, So. Portland
5 pm

Thursday, May 4
Annual Meeting
Hilton Garden Inn, Freeport
3 pm – panel discussion; 5 pm – dinner meeting

Thursday, July 13
Infrastructure Golf Tournament
Waterville Country Club, Oakland
9 am

Thursday, August 10
Aroostook County Meeting
Northeastland Hotel, Presque Isle
5 pm

Friday, September 15
Fall Golf / Convention
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Saturday, September 16
Fall Convention
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Saturday, September 23
Dempsey Challenge run/walk
Lewiston

Sunday, September 24
Dempsey Challenge ride
Lewiston

Friday, September 29
PDH Tour
Time & location TBD

Thursday, December 7
Maine Transportation Conference
Augusta Civic Center
8 am

Thursday, December 14
Bangor Area Meeting
Black Bear Inn, Orono
5 pm

Please check mbtaonline.org for more information and updates, including dates for our 2023 Transportation on Tap series.

Past Events